Contacts

Our contact details are as follows:-

President
Alan Cotton, FRSA, D.Litt.

Chairman
David Evans: 01297 20570
chairman@seatonartsociety.co.uk

Secretary
Jacky Wheeler: 07552 656699‬
secretary@seatonartsociety.co.uk

Treasurer & Membership Secretary
Robert Oldfield: 07973 845413‬
treasurer@seatonartsociety.co.uk

Exhibition Co-ordinator
Mike Brown: 07510 540106
exhibition@seatonartsociety.co.uk

Website Manager
Jenny Oldfield: 07966 530999
webmaster@seatonartsociety.co.uk

Monday Club
Jacky Wheeler: 07552 656699‬
secretary@seatonartsociety.co.uk

Demonstrations
Jackie Middleton: 07769 692319
demonstrations@seatonartsociety.co.uk

Workshops
Christine Sullivan: 01297 625736
workshops@seatonartsociety.co.uk

General Committee

Barbara Greaves

Anna Mason

Annette Williams